In partnership with CBSSports.com
Online Now 967
On this Board 575Record: 5117 (12/6/2012)
Online now 1039Record: 5105 (2/14/2012)
You have no favorite boards.
Follow me on twitter @taylorhamm247
Isn't Grice a mid-termer that could be involved some way in Bowl practice but just couldn't play in the Bowl? I know there is a rule about it, I just can't remembwer what the rule is.
This post was edited by iatggs on 10/10/2011 at 10:45 PM
Contact Me for an Insurance Quote
247Sports In partnership with CBS Sports