2013 Schedule Released (UPDATED)


2013 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Saturday Aug. 31 Rice
Saturday Sept. 7 Sam Houston
Saturday Sept. 14 Alabama*
Saturday Sept. 21 SMU
Saturday Sept. 28 at Arkansas*
Open Date
Saturday Oct. 12 at Ole Miss*
Saturday Oct. 19 Auburn*
Saturday Oct. 26 Vanderbilt*
Open Date
Saturday Nov. 9 Mississippi State*
Saturday Nov. 16 New Mexico
Saturday Nov. 23 at LSU* Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday Nov. 30 at Missouri* Columbia, Mo.

The schedule gives the Aggies a total of four conference home games including games aginst Alabama, Auburn, Vanderbilt and Mississippi State in the SEC, and road games of Arkansas, Ole Miss, LSU and Missouri.

A&M will face Missouri and Vanderbilt from the SEC East, and will travel to Ole Miss for a second season in a row.

Skip To Comments

Already have an account? Sign In